体育博彩

Contact Frontiers

HEADQUARTERS
Frontiers Media SA
Avenue du Tribunal Fédéral 34
1005 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel +41 (0)21 510 17 00
Fax +41 (0)21 510 17 01
 
OTHER OFFICES
United Kingdom Frontiers Media Limited
12 Moorgate
6th floor
London EC2R 6DA – United Kingdom
Spain Frontiers Software SL
Paseo de la Castellana, 77
3rd floor
28046 Madrid - Spain
United States Frontiers Media Inc.
Holyoke Building
107 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104 – United States
China Frontiers Beijing Office
Naga Shangyuan
9 Dongzhimen
Inner St
Dongcheng Qu
Beijing 100001 - China
Belgium Frontiers EU Liaison Office
c/o Interel European Affairs
Rue du Luxembourg 22-24
1000 Brussels - Belgium
CONTACT
Application Support For assistance with technical issues
Your requests including your personal details will transit through a US-based service provider.
support@larsfuhr.com + 41 21 5101710
Editorial Office For general comments, suggestions, or queries editorial.office@larsfuhr.com + 41 21 5101740
  For queries about specific manuscripts, please contact the relevant journal directly. Journal contact emails below  
  For Chinese-language 中文 author service. china@larsfuhr.com +86 10 87095753
Research Topics Office General information about organizing Frontiers Research Topics researchtopics@larsfuhr.com

+ 41 21 5101715

体育博彩+1 206 2741206

 
Production Office Authors’ proofs, typesetting, layout, and finalization production.office@larsfuhr.com + 41 21 5101706
Accounting Office Payment and invoicing accounting@larsfuhr.com + 41 21 5101703
Communications Office General media inquiries, interviews with the Frontiers' executives, corporate communications, scientific press releases, editorial embargoes and intitutional press offices liaison. press@larsfuhr.com +41 21 5101704
Sales Institutional memberships institutions@larsfuhr.com  
  Publishing Partnerships publishing.partnerships@larsfuhr.com  
Events Office Event posting, conference abstract handling and publication events@larsfuhr.com + 41 21 5101706
  For conference exhibition and sponsorships, please contact the relevant journal directly. Journal contact emails below +41 21 5101704
Other queries For any other queries info@larsfuhr.com + 41 21 5101700
JOURNAL CONTACT E-MAILS
 Manuscripts in ReviewJournal and Research Topics
Frontiers In Aging Neuroscience agingneuroscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com agingneuroscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Agronomy agronomy.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com agronomy@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Applied Mathematics and Statistics mathematics.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com mathematics@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Artificial Intelligence ai.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com ai@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Astronomy and Space Sciences spacesciences.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com spacesciences@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers In Behavioral Neuroscience behavioralneuroscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com behavioralneuroscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Big Data bigdata.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com bigdata@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Bioengineering and Biotechnology bioengineering.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com bioengineering@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Blockchain blockchain.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com blockchain@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Built Environment builtenvironment.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com builtenvironment@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Cardiovascular Medicine cardiovascularmedicine.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com cardiovascularmedicine@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Cell and Developmental Biology cellbiology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com cellbiology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers In Cellular and Infection Microbiology cellandinfect.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com cellandinfect@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers In Cellular Neuroscience cellularneuroscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com cellularneuroscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Chemical Engineering chemicalengineering.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com chemicalengineering@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Chemistry chemistry.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com chemistry@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Communication communication.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com communication@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Earth Science earthscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com earthscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Ecology and Evolution ecologyandevolution.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com ecologyandevolution@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Education education.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com education@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Endocrinology endocrinology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com endocrinology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Energy Research energy.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com energy@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Environmental Science environmentalscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com environmentalscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Forests and Global Change forestsandglobalchange.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com forestsandglobalchange@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Genetics genetics.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com genetics@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Genome Editing genomeediting.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com genomeediting@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Global Women's Health globalwomenshealth.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com globalwomenshealth@larsfuhr.com@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Human Dynamics humandynamics.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com humandynamics@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers In Human Neuroscience humanneuroscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com humanneuroscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Computer Science computerscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com computerscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Immunology immunology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com immunology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Marine Science marinescience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com marinescience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Materials materials.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com materials@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Mechanical Engineering mechanicalengineering.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com mechanicalengineering@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Medical Technology medicaltechnology.editorial.office@frontiers.org medicaltechnology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Medicine medicine.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com medicine@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Microbiology microbiology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com microbiology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Molecular Biosciences molecularbiosciences.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com molecularbiosciences@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Nanotechnology nanotechnology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com nanotechnology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Neurology neurology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com neurology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Neuroscience neuroscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com neuroscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Nutrition nutrition.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com nutrition@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Oncology oncology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com oncology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Pediatrics pediatrics.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com pediatrics@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Pharmacology pharmacology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com pharmacology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Physics physics.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com physics@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Physiology physiology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com physiology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Plant Science plantscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com plantscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Political Science politicalscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com politicalscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Psychiatry psychiatry.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com psychiatry@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Psychology psychology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com psychology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Public Health publichealth.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com publichealth@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Reproductive Health reproductivehealth.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com reproductivehealth@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Research Metrics and Analytics researchmetrics.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com researchmetrics@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Robotics and AI roboticsandai.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com roboticsandai@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Sociology sociology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com sociology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Sports and Active Living sports.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com sports@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Surgery surgery.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com surgery@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Sustainability sustainability.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com sustainability@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Sustainable Cities sustainablecities.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com sustainablecities@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Sustainable Food Systems sustainablefoodsystems.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com sustainablefoodsystems@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers In Systems Neuroscience systemsneuroscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com systemsneuroscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Toxicology toxicology.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com toxicology@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Veterinary Science veterinaryscience.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com veterinaryscience@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Virtual Reality virtualreality.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com virtualreality@larsfuhr.com
Frontiers in Water water.editorial.office@larsfuhr.com water@larsfuhr.com